Fixtures

Table Tennis Bundesliga (TTBL) 2021/22

Matchday Day Date Time Home Guest Result Re-live
1 Fri. 20.08.21 8.0 p.m. Borussia Düsseldorf Post SV Mühlhausen 3:1
2 Wed. 25.08.21 7.00 p.m. Borussia Düsseldorf ASV Grünwettersbach 3:0
3 Tue. 31.08.21 7.00 p.m. TSV Bad Königshofen Borussia Düsseldorf 0:3
6 Sun. 05.09.21 3.00 p.m. Borussia Düsseldorf TTC Neu-Ulm 3:0
4 Wed. 08.09.21 7.00 p.m. Borussia Düsseldorf TTC Zugbrücke Grenzau 3:0
5 Fri. 10.09.21 7.00 p.m. 1. FC Saarbrücken TT Borussia Düsseldorf 2:3
7 Fri. 08.10.21 7.00 p.m. TTC OE Bad Homburg Borussia Düsseldorf 0:3
8 Sun. 31.10.21 3.00 p.m. Borussia Düsseldorf TTC Schwalbe Bergneustadt 3:1
9 Sun. 12.12.21 3.00 p.m. TTF Liebherr Ochsenhausen Borussia Düsseldorf 1:3
10 Sun. 19.12.21 3.00 p.m. Borussia Düsseldorf SV Werder Bremen 3:0
11 Wed. 22.12.21 7.00 p.m. TTC RhönSprudel Fulda-Maberzell Borussia Düsseldorf 1:3
12 Sun. 16.01.22 3.00 p.m. TTC Schwalbe Bergneustadt Borussia Düsseldorf 3:1
13 Fri. 21.01.22 7.00 p.m. Borussia Düsseldorf TTF Liebherr Ochsenhausen 3:0
14 Wed. 26.01.22 7.00 p.m. SV Werder Bremen Borussia Düsseldorf 1:3
15 Sun. 30.01.22 3.00 p.m. Borussia Düsseldorf TTC RhönSprudel Fulda-Maberzell 3:1
16 Sun. 06.02.22 3.00 p.m. TTC Neu-Ulm Borussia Düsseldorf 0:3
17 Sun. 13.02.22 3.00 p.m. Borussia Düsseldorf TTC OE Bad Homburg 3:0
18 Sun. 18.02.22 7.00 p.m. ASV Grünwettersbach Borussia Düsseldorf 0:3
20 Tue. 22.02.22 7.00 p.m. Post SV Mühlhausen Borussia Düsseldorf 1:3
19 Tue. 01.03.22 7.00 p.m. Borussia Düsseldorf TSV Bad Königshofen 3:0
21 Sun. 03.04.22 3.00 p.m. TTC Zugbrücke Grenzau Borussia Düsseldorf 0:3
22 Wed. 13.04.22 7.00 p.m. Borussia Düsseldorf 1. FC Saarbrücken TT 2:3
1st Semifinal Sun. 08.05.22 3.00 p.m. TTC RS Fulda-Maberzell Borussia Düsseldorf 2:3
2nd Semifinal Sun. 15.05.22 3.00 p.m. Borussia Düsseldorf TTC RS Fulda-Maberzell alternativer_text  
               
Logo-TTBL

Table Tennis Champions League Men 2021/22 (TTCL)

Matchday Day Date Time Home Guest Result Tickets  
1 Wed. 03.11.2021 2.30 p.m. SPG Felbermayr Wels (AUT) Sporting Clube de Portugal (POR) 3:2    
1 Wed. 03.11.2021 7.00 p.m. Asisa Borges Vall (ESP) Borussia Düsseldorf (GER) 0:3    
2 Thu. 04.11.2021 2.30 p.m. Asisa Borges Vall (ESP) SPG Felbermayr Wels (AUT) 3:1    
2 Thu. 04.11.2021 7.00 p.m. Borussia Düsseldorf (GER) Sporting Clube de Portugal (POR) 3:0    
3 Fr. 05.11.2021 2.30 p.m. Sporting Clube de Portugal (POR) Asisa Borges Vall (ESP) 3:1    
3 Fr. 05.11.2021 7.00 p.m. Borussia Düsseldorf (GER) SPG Felbermayr Wels (AUT) 3:0    
1. Quarterfinal Wed. 12.01.2022 5.00 p.m. K.S. Dekorglass Dzialdowo (POL) Borussia Düsseldorf 0:3    
2. Quarterfinal Sun. 23.01.2022 3.00 p.m. Borussia Düsseldorf K.S. Dekorglass Dzialdowo (POL) 3:2    
1. Semifinal Sun. 20.02.2022 2.00 p.m. 1. FC Saarbrücken TT Borussia Düsseldorf 0:3    
2. Semifinal Thu. 03.03.2022 7.00 p.m. Borussia Düsseldorf 1. FC Saarbrücken TT 3:0    
By winning the semi-finals, Borussia qualified for the final, which will no longer be played due to the exclusion of the Russian teams and the title therefore goes to Borussia Düsseldorf again this year.                
(No fight) Champions League winner 2021/22: Borussia Düsseldorf                
                 
                 

German Table Tennis Cup 2021/22

Matchday Day Date Time Home Guest Result Re-live
Round of 16 Sun. 10.10.21 3.00 p.m. TTC Neu-Ulm Borussia Düsseldorf 0:3
Quarterfinal Tue. 16.11.21 7.00 p.m. Borussia Düsseldorf TTC OE Bad Homburg 3:0
Semifinal*3 Sat. 08.01.22 1.00 p.m. Borussia Düsseldorf TTC RhönSprudel Fulda-Maberzell 3:0
Final*3 Sat. 08.01.22 6.00 p.m. Borussia Düsseldorf 1. FC Saarbrücken TT 1:3
Logo-TTBL

Bitte nutzen Sie einen moderneren Browser.