Fixtures

Table Tennis Bundesliga (TTBL)

Matchday Day Date Time Home Guest Result Tickets  
1 Fri. 17.08.18 7.30 p.m. Borussia Düsseldorf TTC RhönSprudel Fulda-Maberzell   alternativer_text  
2 Fri. 31.08.18 7.00 p.m. Borussia Düsseldorf ASV Grünwettersbach   alternativer_text  
3 Sun. 02.09.18 3.00 pm 1. FC Saarbrücken TT Borussia Düsseldorf      
4 Sun. 09.09.18 3.00 pm Post SV Mühlhausen Borussia Düsseldorf      
5 Sun. 30.09.18 3.00 pm Borussia Düsseldorf TTC indeland Jülich   alternativer_text  
6 Sun. 07.10.18 3.00 pm TTC Schwalbe Bergneustadt Borussia Düsseldorf      
7 Sun. 28.10.18 3.00 pm TTF Liebherr Ochsenhausen Borussia Düsseldorf      
8 Sun. 04.11.18 3.00 pm Borussia Düsseldorf TTC Zugbrücke Grenzau   alternativer_text  
9 Sun. 18.11.18 3.00 pm Borussia Düsseldorf SV Werder Bremen   alternativer_text  
10 Sun. 25.11.18 3.00 pm TSV Bad Königshofen Borussia Düsseldorf      
11 Sun. 02.12.18 3.00 pm TTC RhönSprudel Fulda-Maberzell Borussia Düsseldorf      
12 Sun. 09.12.18 3.00 pm ASV Grünwettersbach Borussia Düsseldorf      
13 Fri. 21.12.18 7.00 pm Borussia Düsseldorf 1. FC Saarbrücken TT   alternativer_text  
14*1 Sun. 13.01.19 3.00 pm Borussia Düsseldorf Post SV Mühlhausen      
15 Sun. 20.01.19 3.00 pm TTC indeland Jülich Borussia Düsseldorf      
16 Sun. 27.01.19 3.00 pm Borussia Düsseldorf TTC Schwalbe Bergneustadt   alternativer_text  
17*2 Sun. 17.02.19 3.00 pm Borussia Düsseldorf TTF Liebherr Ochsenhausen      
18 Sun. 24.02.19 3.00 pm TTC Zugbrücke Grenzau Borussia Düsseldorf      
19 Sun. 10.03.19 3.00 pm SV Werder Bremen Borussia Düsseldorf      
20 Sun. 17.03.19 3.00 pm Borussia Düsseldorf TSV Bad Königshofen   alternativer_text  
                 
1.Semifinal   22.-24.03.19            
2.Semifinal   05.-07.04.19            
option. 3.SF   12.-14.04.19            
Final*3   25.-26.05.2019 o. 18.-19.05.19            
Logo-TTBL

Table Tennis Champions League (TTCL)

Logo- Table Tennis Championsleague
Matchday Day Date Time Home Guest Result Tickets  
1 Thu. 27.09.18 7.00 p.m. Borussia Düsseldorf Sporting Clube de Portugal (POR)   alternativer_text  
2 Wed. 10.10.18 7.00 p.m. AS Pontoise Cergy TT (FRA) Borussia Düsseldorf      
3 Fri. 26.10.18 6.30 p.m. Borussia Düsseldorf TTC Ostrava 2016 (CZE)   alternativer_text  
4 Wed. 14.11.18 6.00 p.m. TTC Ostrava 2016 (CZE) Borussia Düsseldorf      
5 Fri. 30.11.18 8.00 p.m. Sporting Clube de Portugal (POR) Borussia Düsseldorf      
6 Fri. 07.12.18 7.30 p.m. Borussia Düsseldorf AS Pontoise Cergy TT (FRA)   alternativer_text  
                 
1.Quarter Final   23.-25.01.19            
2.Quarter Final   06.-08.02.19            
1.Half Final   06.-08.03.19            
2.Half Final   20.-22.03.19            
1. Final   01.-03.05.19            
2. Final   08.-10.05.19            

Fixtures 2018/19

To Download

*1 Sporthalle Burgstraße, Burgstraße, 04720 Döbeln
*2 Audi Dome, Grasweg 74, 81373 München
*3 DM-Finale, venue still open

All home games of Borussia take place in the club's own ARAG CenterCourt, Ernst-Poensgen-Allee 58 in 40629 Düsseldorf, Germany. Exceptions are identified in the overview. An arrival description you find here.

Bitte nutzen Sie einen moderneren Browser.